Blue.

There is something special about the light in Australia, it’s more vibrant somehow, everything seems clearer. I miss it, my Sydney life. Listening to the warbling magpies on the walk to school. The scent of the frangipani tree. The sounds of the ocean. Beauty is everywhere. Sometimes I wonder if I regret moving, but then I realise that I don’t. It’s all part of a journey, with many things to learn along the way. What I do know is that a piece of my heart and soul remains in Sydney, and on some days, like today, I close my eyes and imagine I was still there.

IMG_1705

IMG_1699

IMG_7850


IMG_0419

IMG_0794

IMG_0359

Leave a Reply

